TalentEgg’s Student Voice

I recently posted about a valuable career website, TalentEgg, and how they cater to Gen-Y employment (or rather, under-employment). I enjoy everything about this site, from the resources and job listings, to the community and design layout. They also have a section called Student Voice, which provides students and recent grads with a platform to share their job hunting success or ailments. I submitted my venture, and was lucky enough to have my story posted on the site this week! I know you already know most of my story, but you can head on over and take a look anyway, and perhaps even submit your own trails and terrors to be published and possibly even featured in Metro, Canada-wide.

My story is here: http://talentegg.ca/studentvoice/2012/05/124-addie-sorrell-job-hunt-hardest-part-career/

One thought on “TalentEgg’s Student Voice

Leave a comment