TalentEgg Article Part 2!

I’m so excited, and I choose not to contain it. Just got a message from a good friend of mine asking if I knew that my TalentEgg article was in Metro with a picture of my face – nope! But I’m stoked. They said they’d let me know if it was chosen as a feature, but I didn’t hear anything. I’m so pleased that it’s obviously something people can identify with, and that it’s well received enough to actually be featured in a Canada-wide newspaper such as Metro! I can’t even…

Thank you to everyone who’s read and been supportive. I got a tweet from someone in BC today saying it was great – BC! This has really been a great motivator for me to keep at something I really love.

Look! My face!

Read the Metro article HERE

[Edit: I notice some small parts have been omitted, so if you haven’t read the whole thing and would like to, it can be found here]

Leave a comment